For Greatest Royal Rumble results, photos and video highlights, stick with WWE.com throughout the day.

The action begins with the Kickoff, which streams live from Jeddah’s King Abdullah Sports City Stadium on the award-winning WWE Network at a special start time of 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT, and can be watched on a free stream on WWE.com, the WWE App, YouTube, Twitter and Facebook. It will be hosted by Byron Saxton and feature a panel of WWE Hall of Famers Jim Ross, Jerry “The King” Lawler and Booker T.

Then, the first-ever Greatest Royal Rumble event streams live on WWE Network at a special start time of 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT. The show features the first-ever 50-Man Greatest Royal Rumble Match, as well as John Cena vs. Triple H, The Undertaker vs. Rusev in a Casket Match, and seven championship matches.

As the action unfolds, WWE.com will update this story with live Greatest Royal Rumble results.

Full match card:

The First-Ever 50-Man Greatest Royal Rumble Match

Universal Championship Steel Cage Match
Brock Lesnar (c) vs. Roman Reigns

John Cena vs. Triple H

Casket Match
The Undertaker vs. Rusev

WWE Championship Match
AJ Styles (c) vs. Shinsuke Nakamura

Intercontinental Championship Ladder Match
Seth Rollins (c) vs. Finn Bálor vs. The Miz vs. Samoa Joe

United States Championship Match
Jeff Hardy (c) vs. Jinder Mahal

Raw Tag Team Championship Match
“Woken” Matt Hardy & Bray Wyatt vs. Cesaro & Sheamus

SmackDown Tag Team Championship Match
The Bludgeon Brothers (c) vs. The Usos

WWE Cruiserweight Championship Match
Cedric Alexander (c) vs. Kalisto

Article source: WWE.com

Post Your Comments...